Home

 

Youth Services

 

Pinetops Branch

 

Online Catalog

 

Policies

 

Internet Usage

 

 Genealogy & Local History

 

Outreach Services

 

Adult Services

 

 Genealogical Society

 

Friends of the Library

 

Memorials

 

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Staff

 

Links

Staff

 

 

Roman Leary

Director

rleary@edgecombelibrary.org
 

Sue Howard

Assistant Director

showard@edgecombelibrary.org

 

Brian Everett

Reference Assistant

beverett@edgecombelibrary.org

 

Yolanda Thigpen

Outreach Specialist

ythigpen@edgecombelibrary.org

 

Ann Adams

Adult Services Coordinator

aadams@edgecombelibrary.org

 

Carol Hayes

Children's Coordinator

chayes@edgecombelibrary.org

 

Pam Edmondson

Local History Specialist

pedmondson@edgecombelibrary.org

 

Kathy Causway

Pinetops Branch Manager

kcausway@edgecombelibrary.org

 

 

 

Last Updated 08/01/14

Please direct all questions, comments, or problems to Feedback.